New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Lazy Dirty Thief
2004-03-03, 12:09 a.m.

Ok yeah great day a few days ago. Totally in the zone BUT the girl that crashed here well she is a out and out thief. She had taken food and squirreled it away in the room she was staying in. I found that out early. But I figured she was just hungry. Then she proceeded to eat of my dad's bread. Ok see dad is a diabetic and has a quick sandwich to bring up his blood sugar and there was no bread and she didnt even say sorry since my father knows that I dont eat bread. She just sat there like so fucking what. Anyways she ate all of my oatmeal and my fruit and was like got anymore. She ate all the bacon and ate some of my prepared food. Like everyone knows I cook my food days in advance so I dont have to bother with cooking all the time. But each meal is weighed out and stored. Anyways I was like you have to go. She stalled and stalled all day (monday) until it was too late for her to go anywhere. She stayed another night. Well on sunday I noticed the closet door was open when I distinctly remember making sure it was shut. She had pulled out some of my clothes and my mothers clothes including our leather coats and furs. Got me wondering. Then I closed the closet and set up a trap. She fell for it. Back to that later. Well I told her to call a teen shelter and she called all super late but she got in. I told her I would give her some bus money and thats it. I went back into the closet and yet again it was open. So I looked for everything missing and guess what she took my leather jacket and my mothers navy ( thick wool) and mink lined collar jacket. So I went out to her and she knew right away. She was sitting by her stuff I was like umm dont want to sound accusitory but I am missing my leather jacket and my moms stuff is missing. She said all I have is this jacket. I said well I would like to see for sure. She said Ooooh you took it downstairs with you on sunday. I said no I didnt open your stuff. She unpacked her stuff but left 2 shirts still on top. I picked them up and guess what my jacket and my mother's jacket were right there. HMMMMMM I looked straight at her and said WHY? She told me cause she didnt know how long she would be at the shelter and wanted to stay warm. I was like UMM I fed you kept you warm let you sleep here and you steal from me? What the fuck? So I searched the rest of her stuff she took a shitload of food, my shampoo and conditioner, my very expensive soap, some makeup, one of my very expensive mont blanc pens that I got for christmas and a CD. The stupid bitch didnt even know that the mont blanc pen was worth over 300 dollars. She just took it. So I said give me back my money ( the bus fare) and get the fuck out of my house. Good job burning this bridge. I even felt sorry for you and you are a dirty fucking thief. ( dirty part cause I had to make her take a shower YUCK) Then I said oh yeah dont call your friend ( the mutal one) you stole from her too and she doesnt want to talk to you ever again. How does it feel to be in this situation where people help you and you shit all over them. No wonder you are homeless with no one there. You lazy dirty bitch. Then I opened the door and said get out, if you ever come back or try to talk to me it will be your funeral. She said she was sorry and that she wouldnt do it again just to help her she has no where to go I told her OUT before I fucking smack the hell out of you. She cried and begged and I pushed her out the door and slammed it. Yeah that was fun. And the shitty part is my father and I had to leave for my CT scan. ( which was a breeze by the way just hope they dont find anything) then we went shopping and rushed home. She was still sitting at the bus stop when we drove by her. HHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHA hope the bitch freezes to death. I have lost all my benevolence. Its gone I have offically turned into Orchy.

On to other things. Jean the guy that I call blacked tried to call my cell and I just looked at it and laughed yeah right like I am gonna answer the phone. Dont want to talk to him for a long ass time. Now that I am on super bitch mode its gonna be a long time before I turn back to my old self ( which I doubt I ever will)

Oh yeah post script on the lazy dirty thief. She could have taken the other wool jacket which was full length and much warmer but it was beige. She took the things she thought were cool and trendy looking. Plus who doesnt want a full length black leather jacket and a mink collared navy jacket? Oh well off to sleep and feel safe in the house.