New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Broke one of my own promises to myself
2004-06-27, 11:59 p.m.

I broke one of my rules about adultery. OH NO dont get my wrong I didnt commit adultery. I seem to be enabling a woman to do it. Long story, although I can make it short. My friends Matt and Vernie asked me to help them trick Vernie's husband so they can cover up their affair. I agreed to help umm thats like the bigget no no in my book. I cant stand adulterers but I am helping them. WHAT THE FUCK? Needless to say I am feeling super guilty. Then I found out the husband's name. HAHAHAHHAHA His name is is the same as "he who shall not be named" that made it all the more easy to help matt and vernie. ALL people with that name are evil. There is sooo much proof out there. Another one that should be killed. Maybe they should come up with a law saying you can no longer name male children that name. Well actually we should keep that name cause we can just weed out the assholes when they get older. HAHAHAHAHAHA just warn people out there that they are evil and should be avoided and treated as though they have ebola. Oh well one can hope. Ok off to go to bed long day tomorrow.