New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Photography room
2004-07-26, 10:26 p.m.

Not much really to say just that I have been hanging out in the Photography chatroom on aol. Its cool. I love the conversations too. Nothing too risque' or childish. Mostly talking about taking pictures and what people's specialties are. Like the room basically says. Then on saturdays, sundays and tuesdays they have a photo critique. People from the room submit photos and we all gather in a host room to critique them. I love it. Its just so fun and normal. Nothing outrageous like "rate a rod" room that Orchy is obsessed with.

Its good to feel normal and have decent people to talk to and not talk about sex or something childish like that. No one IMs each other unless prompted or asked. Its really nice. No one is trying to jump down my pants oh yeah and they like my photos WHOOO HOOO. Well back to talking in the room.