New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

wonder what flavor sucker I am GOD DAMMIT
2004-02-29, 2:49 a.m.

I am just too nice DAMMIT so much for being hard and evil. I mentioned I had a friend from my photography class and she asked me if her friend can move in for a bit. I was trying desperately to stall. Yeah the girl just kept calling and calling and just assumed she was moving in. Well today she called and was like I am coming over with my stuff. I was like what. I havent even spoken to my father about it. Then my friend from photography class called and said dont let her in she is a thief. OH great another fucking thief in the house. So the girl never called back and just showed up. I answered the door and she waved good bye to whomever drove her. I was like what. She is all thank you so much. I had to be out today. WHAT THE FUCK?!?! So being a gracious host I offered her something to drink she is all where do I put my stuff. I was like look you can stay the weekend then monday you have to go. She was all I thought this was all set up. I told her we will talk about it later. Then I fed her and showed her a guest room. Yeah it gets better my friend called me back to say she had scabies too. Ok so I confronted her and told her to shower with this soap. I know it helped one of my friends when he had scabies. I have NEVER had it and never will but damn the girl must be dirty. So to make a long story short the chick is in the guest room sleeping now I have to burn the mattress and sheets. And to make matters worse its the room I work out in. Yeah on to that

I totally worked out my aggression. I did double time on the treadmill and I did it at double speed YAY go me. I felt so good. Now I want to do that more often. I know I can do it. This working out stuff makes me feel so much better and I dont have to dwell on the crap.

OOOH car shopping monday. Cant wait. Mini van here I come. Then new classes and maybe even some shopping. My clothes fall off. Plus I need to shop for some more kitchen items. I am soooooo gung ho. Ok off to get some sleep and to not think about the scabie girl upstairs.