New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

call blocking is my best friend
2004-02-27, 11:19 p.m.

Ok my blocked call list is growing. Just had an all out battle with one of my friends. Said I hurt his feelings by saying I dont trust him enough to tell him personal stuff. GET OVER IT! I dont tell anyone anything. He shouldnt feel special. Then he brought up stuff that he told me that I supposedly told other people. UMM no he brought the things up I just laughed and clarified. Yeah thats betrayal. So I just said strike 3 and good bye. I blocked the calls. Oh well chalk another one up.

As you can tell no party for me. Just not in the mood. I did my workout and did some cooking. I like that type of friday night. Simple easy and relaxing. I just want a simple life. So now I have it. One friend, school, working out, and my dogs thats all I need for right now. Helps me focus. Also makes the time go by until I can get out of here.

Plus Killer Klowns from Outer Space is on. Who would want to go out when this movie is on. I love it. I really want to watch this with a glass of wine. Too bad I cant drink until the time is up ( a year to lose the weight)

I need to go shopping tomorrow running out of calcium and some food. I also need to find more recipes. Maybe look into the local spas well local as in Seattle. Maybe thats what I need a good spa to relax at. Maybe have a weekend at the Four Seasons and spend time in the spa. WHOO HOO sounds like a plan. Well off to take a shower and go to bed. I have been so tired lately.