New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

shopping day
2004-03-04, 11:15 p.m.

Ok so last night I got a desperate phone call from my friend from class the girl who introduced me to the lazy dirty thief. Well she was told to leave her great grandmother's house. Which is close by me. She had to go back to her parents home in BFE Gig Harbor. Poor thing. That means she will have to drop out of school due to the fact its too far away. That I was not happy about. Then I suggested she stay with me for a while since I trust her completly. Then she can get a job save up and get her own place. I still have to bring it up to my father but I dont think he will have any objections he likes her. Oh well I will see what I can do to help.

I went shopping today with my father and his friend. It was ok got some things I needed. And like a sucker I bought something for he who shall not be named. GOD I am sooooooooooooooooooooooo forgiving sometimes. But hey it can be in the care package of all the other stuff I have that I got for him when I see him when I am super hot whoooo hooo. Just one more thing to make him feel stupid. Oh well. I got a lot of walking in. Plus my father said hey this is the first time you have been out in public for this amount of time since you have been back other than school, shopping, and the doctors. I felt all good and bad at that one. I know I avoid going out but hey rather stay home in my comfy zone. So anyway off to get some sleep since I had a very productive day.