New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Good News Bad News
2004-03-06, 3:17 a.m.

Interesting day. Not too eventful but cool none the less. I did 80 straight minutes on the treadmill no stopping. 50 of those minutes were in double time. WHOO HOO go me. I made a very interesting chicken dish with fresh cilantro, rice, and portabello mushrooms YUMMY me likes. Then dad did something unusual he went shopping for me. Bought all the stuff I needed. That was cool. Talked to one of my best friends melissa. She is like family to me. The sister I never had. Well her husband is like my brother also. We have known each other for over 10 years. In fact we are so close we call each others parents mom and dad. Well she called me to tell me that dad ( her father) is in the hospital with possible lung cancer. Not good I am going to visit as soon as possible. Then she told me about the custody case with Matt's fling that ended in a child. ( while him and missy were broken up YEARS AGO)Well to that she told me that the uber bitch is now saying she wants her husband (gary) to adopt the child so it would end the whole child support issue. This bitch is scared that she is gonna get caught lying. Which she did. Yeah the bitch got matt drunk and slept with him cause of some stupid jealousy about missy. Long story happened when we were younger and all hung out. We all were very close. We all worked together. There were about 10 of us that were called "the family" Anyways so with the bad news there was some good news. I have to visit them if not just to get my CD's back but just to visit. Yeah I accidentally left my Cd case at their house. Well I am off to nurse my very sore muscles and sleep. Oh yeah I did all that time on the treadmill due to the fact that orchy showed me some stupid entries in he who shall not be named's journal. I guess he has quickly moved on. Oh well got me motivated. I have to find his journal. I want to read it. Oh well off to bed.