New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

A letter from a missionary
2004-03-10, 1:06 a.m.

Not much happened today. I got my classes. I lost 7 more pounds. Oh yeah I got a letter from a missionary. A mormon. I met him awhile back in Rome and he wanted to keep in touch. Well he is coming back on the 20th and is coming up to Washington to visit. His letter can be read as he might like me or I just made an impression as someone he wants to know. I am not sure. I am not trying to read into it. Too bad he is mormon and too bad of my vow of complete celibacy. Oh well he was very nice and happy to talk to me about his religion and how I was going to be a nun. Oh well not really gonna think about it. Well I am exhausted and in desperate need of sleep. And I am interested in my dreams tonight since I have been having some pretty weird ones. I even had one about he who shall not be named and how I got total revenge and left him heartbroken WHOOOO HOOO. Have to explain that one later.