New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Dinner with the Whitmoores
2004-03-11, 12:50 a.m.

I went to dinner over at some friends house. First time since I have been back. They are a lovely couple hell bent on getting me married. They invited 2 nice young gentlemen over. Too bad one was a complete moron the other just didnt strike me right. I dont know. Oh well. I didnt want to offend her so I ate some of the food. I have some stewed carrots which is a no no on my diet. And they offered a dessert rather than be rude I took 3 bites and was full. I told them I just wasnt very hungry. Other than that everything else was on the diet except she added salt to the meat. Oh well guess I will do extra time on the treadmill tomorrow. We did have an interesting conversation about food phobias and or dislikes and one of the guys had an issue with green things and veggies. I thought that was rather funny since I love veggies. I would so be a vegetarian except for the fact that tofu has serious amounts of natural estrogen which doesnt help with weight loss. Oh well. Gotta wake up early and get some costco shopping done. Gotta get some dog food and then get car shopping. Oh well off to sleep and have more weird dreams. Had another one with an unknown guy and me dancing after we ate dinner it was lovely and romantic. What is my subconscious trying to say? HMMM I wonder.