New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Vh1 classic is the best channel
2004-04-27, 2:22a.m.

Sleep be my best friend. I hate when I go through these cycles where I cant sleep that well. ARGH. Anyhow I have been watching the VH1 classic channel and let me tell you its my best friend. I mean today they played Bryan Ferry Is Your Love Strong Enough from the Legend soundtrack. God I love that song. They also played Kate Bush This Woman's Work. The Bangles Hazy Shade of Winter and New Kids on the Block. I mean this channel is the best thing ever. I have been watching it since I have been back but lately its what I have been working out to. I set up my workout times to revolve around the "We are the 80's" show times. Quite motivating. I think I am gonna request a few songs. I have a whole list hahaha.

Tomorrow I have a doctor's appt not looking forward to it. Even though I know everything is ok I just dont like the doctor. Rather the appointment is today, argh my days are all running together. I think its the fact I went back to church. HAHAHAHAHAHA The big atheist in a church. Hey I was in a convent. Oh well. I have to be up in a few hours. Not looking forward to it.

I also have to go food shopping. Its driving me nuts. I have to shop at 2 stores. Safeway for regular everyday stuff and then the Metropolitan Market for my produce, fish (yes I actually eat it now),turkey, and my sodium free canned goods. I like the store though very upscale. Ok off to bed since I am just babbling not really talking about anything. blah blah blah. hahahaha