New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Old screen name friends
2004-05-22, 2:20 a.m.

Oye Vey. I am playing catch up on the diary. Not much has been happening. I talked to someone that I havent talked to in a long time I guess. I dont know. It was on an old screen name of mine. I unblocked people and well instant message popped up. It was cool. I even talked to him on the phone. I guess he lives in Colorado now. He is a helicopter pilot. Thats cool. He wanted me to come out to Colorado and visit him. No thanks. Not really in the mood to go visit people. He is a nice guy though. But as you know never gonna get involved with anyone again.

My ex called me to tell me that the lesbian he introduced me to wants me to come to the party she was having. Uh not really my crowd. You know the rocky horror picture type people. So I gracefully declined. He said the ex that is that I never go out or do anything since I have been back. Well sorry to piss off everyone but I am focusing on more important things. Like self improvement. YAY! Oh well.

Good workout today. Same old same old. I find it though when I work out I come up with amazing revelations. Thats cool. Just need to tape record them so I remember them. Its kinda hard to write and basically jog on the treadmill. Well tired must go to bed.