New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Lesbian magnet
2004-05-23, 12:27 a.m.

Whats with the lesbians all trying to talk to me. I have been going on an old screen name of mine and for some reason I must have talked to a bunch of lesbians or my profile just attracts them. It must be something. I talked to this one girl though. She is kinda ghetto. Cant really type that well without using ebonics. Big pet peeve of mine.

Her webpage was cool though. It has this animation of a girl going down on another girl. You know the "dollies" that people use as avatars on the palace or other stuff. I know some people that make them. Thats what the girls looked like in that one. Then there was another one with a woman licking and shoving her fingers in another woman. Quite realistic animation. I gave her kudos for it though.

She is desperate to meet me. I dont know why. Her age is a little disheartening also. She is 19 and just got out of a relationship with a girl who is 17 and graduating from high school this year. Ok thats weird. Maybe when I was that age it didnt seem to bad. I guess I am just getting older and set in my good old day ways. MAN I am getting old! She also has a lot of baggage not like I dont or for that matter anyone else. I know that nothing will come of it but friendship and I shouldnt be rationalizing it. Yeah well tired now just thinking about how to get out of this one. Time to go