New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Webpage designing
2004-06-02, 11:22 p.m.

Wow what a grueling day. HAHAHAHA Actually it was just frustrating. First off I scanned some of my pictures from my photography class so I could burn them and then make a webpage. Ok that was a task in and of itself. Then I had to send myself the pictures via email. Turns out I scanned them at a high resolution and huge size. So uploading them took over an hour. Then I had to download them, edit them, resize them, and save them for my webpage. That took over a half an hour. Ok so I got the pictures that I wanted for my webpage. I am such a computer moron so I didnt want to go to somewhere like geocites or whatever. I used my aol homepage. Then had to upload the images again and figure out how to lay it out. WOW, thank god the program I used was super simple. I know if it wasnt I would have killed someone. Yeah well needless to say its all up and running. Now I have to get a link set up for it on my diary. I am so tired that I dont even want to think about it right now but I will type the link now so if anyone is really reading this you can check it out. Here it is http://hometown.aol.com/nikkib253/index.html.

No there are no pictures of me so dont even bother hahahaha. Just some really cool black and white pictures. I am really proud of. Well I am tired and want to go to sleep I am too tired to even type what I wanted to. I had this whole thing about what I want to do with a special someone if I had one and what I am looking for in a special someone. Yeah like thats gonna happen. Well night night and if people are reading this PLEASE tell me what you think of the pictures and well my diary too. I dont care if its negative or whatever. Just say something. Ok with that Night.