New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

A kiss to remember for the rest of my life
2004-06-01, 11:45 p.m.

Sometimes you watch something on television and it just sparks something in you. I was watching this very gorgeous guy kiss this very beautiful girl and it got me thinking. I just wish once that a guy would hold my face with his hands and kiss me passionatly. I know its all cheesy and it reaks of the movie Never Been Kissed but I know what that character was thinking. A real honest to god kiss that just touches your soul. I just want a decent kiss that has nothing to do with some asshole feeling obliged to do it cause he wants to get in my pants. I want the type of kiss that is when someone sees you from across the room and just rushes over to you grabs your face and kisses you like you are the only 2 people in the world. The world just melts away and its only you and him. GOD, why cant I have that. Just a real kiss is all I am asking for is that too much? A kiss to remember for the rest of my life.

Maybe when I hit my goal I will get one. But thats all I want cause you know what I have been saying about if the guy didnt like me the way I am now then why should I let him even go near me after he thinks I am worthy. A la the weight loss. I just want a kiss thats all. I dont think I will ever get one though. What a shame. I will get over this need soon. I will probably forget about it in a few hours. Anyway I need to eat my snack and finish up the laundry and go to bed.

ONE REAL KISS IS ALL I WANT!