New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Lesbians to the rescue
2004-06-04, 11:22 p.m.

WHOOO HOOO now I am sorting out my seeds for my indoor greenhouse experiment. I am soooo happy about this. Oh yeah I found some more planters I want to buy. I am such a nut. So on to other things.

The lesbian that I have been talking to online wants to meet me. I am cool with that I just told her I am not interested in a relationship though. I just want friends and no not with benefits. She is full of energy too. WOW she is like non stop. Oh to be young again. We have chatted on the phone.

In fact while I was talking to her this guy showed up at my house. I know him but he wants just sex or a hook up for weed. Anyway I had my lesbian friend tell him that she and I are dating and that I dont like guys. It was too funny. She let him have it and well needless to say he left YAY! Just wanted to share those thoughts with you now I am off to bed cause I have a long day ahead of me.