New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

My bully past comes back to haunt me
2004-06-07, 9:29 p.m.

The day was very boring. I mean my mother kept boring me with trying to call and then tried to fix the verizon problem. Didnt work the phone is still jacked up. Gotta go to the verizon store tomorrow. Yay sounds like a ton of fun.

Today I had to wait around to drive my father to dialysis. Then I wanted to go back to Fred Myers to get my flowers and planting stuff. While at Freddy's I ran into a guy that when I first moved here I made his life miserable. I was such a bully to him. I tortured that boy. Even his older brother tried to stop me and well that didnt work he was scared of me too. HAHAHAHAH its the New Yorker in me I swear. Well the kid told the school counselors and they tried to stop me and well that didnt work. I was even worse after that. Well he grew up and I went to an all girls school after middle school so we didnt see each other. I think a few years ago my mom saw him at Freddy's he worked there. He told my mom about what happened when we were younger and that he was joining the marines. The kid really grew up I mean like 6'5. And the marines oh shit I was like he is gonna kill me. Never saw him again until today. He is out of the marines gonna get married and doing great. WHOOO thank god he doesnt have a grudge. Cause he could stomp me into the ground now.

Well I also went to Tacoma Boy's for my produce. (going there from now on whoo hoo) I was bad though I ate some jelly bellys OOPS. Hey I earned it. Now I want to have more but I wont. So off to go get something to eat. And sort out the new flowers and plants I got.