New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Talking to new people and liking it
2004-06-10, 5:49 p.m.

Phone is finally fixed YAY! I am so glad now I have to deal with redownloading games. That sucks.

Plus yesterday was kinda cool well other than the fact that I had to drive my father to dialysis. Not happy about him just giving up. On to other things.

I have been talking to some people online lately. One in Pennsylvania, 2 in Florida, 2 in New York, and one in Arizona. I like them they are nice people. I even talk to them on the phone. Well 3 of them at least. James is one he is from New York, he is Italian, absolutly great body, full head of hair, and fucking HOT. We get along so well. He even knows what I really look like which is a comfort that he doesnt judge me for it and he knows about the weight loss. He is happy for me and is encouraging me. He says that I am cool and beautiful now matter what anyone thinks he knows it. GOD DAMN he knows what to say. We talk on the phone for hours about a lot of things. Its nice to talk to a fellow New Yorker who understands you. Plus I am glad he is in New York cause WHOA damn my celibacy would be out the window in a heart beat. Yeah well its nice to be able to just talk again. The funny thing is I met him in a scary chatroom with Orchy. HAHAHAHAHAHA Yeah well we got over it. Time to go work out. Who knows I go back to New York in september and I will be so much thinner then so hey I could meet him. I shouldnt think on it too much. Off to work out.