New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

2 James'
2004-06-12, 4:44 a.m.

The wishing hour is upon us. Well I have been talking to another James lately. Nice guy lives in florida. Too bad he is all hung up on looks. He gave me this sob story about how he cant trust women and blah blah blah. Yeah ok its cause some guy made the girl treat guys that way. When will they ever learn. I guess he is nice enough but still he is a guy that is average if not a geek looking thinking that he only deserves to have models. HMMMMMMM I know someone like that. I wonder who that is maybe "he who shall not be named"

Yeah well screw em. I have that nice guy in New York. Too bad he is on vacation right now. He will be back in a week. I already miss talking to him. Its like we can talk on the phone non stop for hours and hours and not get bored. Thats impressive. Plus he is soooooo hot and great body and italian. YAY. I know I already said it but damn whoa. Cant say it enough. Ok well off to go back to sleep just wanted to update. I know I am gonna have sweet dreams about good things. HEHEHEHE