New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Falling and the police capper
2004-07-23, 4:19 p.m.

Yeah well let me tell ya that yesterday not my favorite day. First of all I fell on my deck. I landed horribly. I bent my bad ankle back and landed on my bad knee. GOD Damn that hurt. Knocked the wind out of me. Then I was on the deck cursing up a storm with what little breath I could muster, then started to sweat like a pig cause its so damn hot. My father came out and helped me back up. That was fun.

Then about an hour later the police and a lady from the state showed up. They were there to investigate me and my so called neglect and my attempt at trying to kill my father. HAHAHAHAHA what the fuck? See my mother told her boss at her company ( my mother is an in home nurse) that my father was trying to kill himself indirectly and to see about getting him in a nursing home. Well then my mother's boss called her boss and then so on and so on by the time it got back to some state agency they had the story of me trying to kill my father and I was neglecting him. Well my father came out and talked to them and the whole thing was straightened out. It was too funny. They were gonna arrest me. OMG I was then getting pissed off at my mother. I called and bitched her out. GOD DAMN! So anyways that was my evil day yesterday. Off to get some film and take pictures at the park.