New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Males are the lowest species on the planet
2004-09-01, 1:56 a.m.

What is it that males just lack? Human males are the lowest of any species on the planet. They are complete and total users, gluttons, and egotistical bastards. I really do hate them with a passion. They will say and do anything to get what they want no matter how or what they stomp on to get it. The more and more I talk to males the more and more I grow to want to have my utopia and or just kill them all and stockpile their sperm.

I am so glad I can see it from a different perspective. I am on the outside and I can see the games they play. They accuse us females of playing games but they are far worse. Manipulative bastards! Every single male in my life is just plain evil and I wish I had the power to kill them and just get it over with. There are so many times when my so called "success" has been hampered by these pricks. Yeah well enough spouting I have to get up in the morning to cater to another worthless male. Yay its good to be me!