New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

James is a typical male
2004-08-31, 3:45 a.m.

Well that was short lived. I knew it and I probably fell for it but this time I was prepared. It turns out James only said he was falling in love with me because he was drunk and being stupid and sappy. Great huh? The reason why I know this is because he was going on and on today about how much he wanted to play around. Meaning he wanted to sleep with a bunch of women and have no attachments. Yeah this coming from the guy who was begging me to come down to Florida september. I guess he wants me to be another notch on his belt.

God why cant males just say what they want up front and why play these evil emotion games. I even told him about "he who shall not be named" and how much he fucked me over with emotions. Knowing this he played that card. I mean I still would be all bent out of shape if he just flat out said he wanted sex only but hey its a lot better than being jerked around emotionally.

Then later on in the conversation he was going on and on yet again about the only women he would have a long term relationship with, guess what I wasnt one of them. Big shock huh? James is a typical male and he was trying so hard to prove he wasnt. HAHAHAHAHAHA What a bitch. He is just like all the rest and well so much for that.

So in my typical brick wall fashion I told him how to pursue these women. I am very good at that protection mode thing. I know what to do to keep myself from being hurt. But see this is hurting not because of the feelings I have but the fact I let another asshole do this. At least I figured it out before I had fallen in true love with him. I dont even care anymore. I can give a fuck if he bombs like a bitch with these women. I dont even care if he is all broken up about it. I am not even gonna console him.

Oh well off to go talk to my friends in the photography chat some more. At least its not a pick up joint. I dont even have to send out pictures of myself just the work that I have done. How refreshing. Well thats all said and done. Oh yeah this is my 100th posting GO ME! I am getting my money's worth.