New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Tricked into going to church
2004-09-06, 1:05 a.m.

Great I got conned into going to church today and guess what the service was held in spanish. YAY! But its a good thing that I speak spanish. The whole time I was there I was cursing the people that tricked me into going to church. Great thing to pray for in a church huh?

I like most of the world are being mauled by the constant updates of hurricane Frances. I think its sad but at the same token I hope it sweeps James away! No I am not bitter about him just want to wish him harm hahahaha. Like most of the males that have been in my life. Why would anyone want to live there. I know its not all that great here with the threat of volcanoes and unpredictable earthquakes. But it sure beats the hell out of a hurricane. I mean its one of the only natural disasters that you can get away from. Oh well.

Oh yeah I uploaded my pictures onto my aol profile. WHOOO HOOO Not that anyone would see them anyway. But I am proud of the physical changes my appearance has gone through. I have a lot of work to do but I am none the less proud.

Well off to go get some sleep and have freaky nightmares.