New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Cold is finally going away and working out more!
2004-10-14, 2:39 a.m.

Well I am feeling much better now. My cold is subsiding. Thats a relief. Plus I am double time working out. Meaning I work out in the morning and in the evening now. WHOOO HOO go me. I need to drop another 20 lbs by the time I go to florida for my vacation. I know I will do it. I am motivated. I cant wait I finally get some time off. YAY ME! Oh yeah I am spending less and less time on my usual screen name it carries a lot of baggage. So I am going to one of my old screen names and it feels good. No one bothering me or trying to make me feel stupid. Yeah well its bed time I have to wake up early. I really dont have a lot to report. I am kinda in a zone right now. YAY ME! Time for bed finally. I can have more dreams of me being a prostitute too. HAHAHAHA this coming from someone who is celibate.