New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

I got nasty pathogens ravaging my body.
2004-10-07, 9:32 a.m.

Ok can I get any sicker? I have a wicked cold that is draining me. I dont know where I got it from since no one around me is sick. I have a feeling its from doing so much at once. But its good to keep busy. In fact I want to get even more productive. I am still working out like a freak. Making many strides and such but I want more. I dont want a social life necessarily but just things to keep me busy. It keeps my mind off things.

Oh yeah can I hate the male species any more. I dont think its possible but I have found it to be true that I can hate them even more. Every day that goes by I just want to annihilate them. I have no patience for them anymore. I rather like that. More on that later.

I am planning my big road trip for next month. I think I am going to go to florida and after I go home I will inform james that I was there. HAHAHAHA what a bitch I am. Oh yeah and next month is my birthday. Oh great just another reminder that I have no real friends blah.

Well I am working on like no sleep since Akasha woke me up after only sleeping for an hour. So I am pretty tired and I have a big day today. YAY me. Ok off to get like 2 hours of sleep.