New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

All males should be killed
2004-01-19, 12:18 p.m.

Well I havent written in a few days. Oh well. I recently got in contact with my best lover so far. His name is Phil. He is in the army and is in Iraq at the moment. Sucks. God damn that boy was the best ever. Anyways I was very concerned about him. Every week I would check to see if something awful happened to him. I went to the casualities list at CNN and looked for his name. I couldnt get into contact with him cause I didnt have his address. Oh well. Well to the convo. He proceeded to tell me that 2 weeks before he left he found himself a girlfriend. Shock there to me. I didnt want to let on that I was disappointed. But I knew before he left that I wouldnt have a chance with him again. You see guys tend to use me for their own personal sex toy. Cause I was willing to do anything and everything. Well there are a few exceptions. Anyway back to the story. See before he went away he told his friends about me some personal things and well they used it to make fun of me. I am use to this but damn that was cold. So I deleted every screen name that I knew he had. I didnt want a reminder of being used. Oh well. God I hate all males they are all evil. I wish there was a way to have a baby with another female without any male involvement. I am talking 2 eggs no sperm. Then the world would be perfect. So back to Phil. He was going on and on about how perfect his girlfriend is. yeah yeah yeah who cares. Then he let a slight jab out saying this chick was the only one who wrote him and sent him packages. Well newsflash I bought stuff for him. But I didnt know where to send it. You dont exactly go up to a military base and say "hey I have a care package for a solider but I dont know where to send it." Yeah my ass would be in some scary brig. So I figured oh well chalk one up to yet another male using me and tossing me aside. You would think I would be use to it but hey I guess I am not. So when he comes home I just will email him thats about it. Since I am not worth anything except as a joke or a secret. Well off to go eat and workout on the treadmill. This little event has solidified my reason to get revenge and destroy every male. God I love anger such a motivator.