New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

VENGENCE IS MINE!
2004-02-02, 8:02 p.m.

Oh well havent been writing in a while. Things have been terribly busy. My father got very sick and I had to be nursemaid. I think he got sick from some asian pears he bought. He has a different idea. My legs are doing better. Oh yeah to the diet. I was really really bad for like 3 days. Then I got my drive for keeping on it. Ugh I swear I wonder sometimes why am I doing all this for some prick but then I realize the revenge I can wreak on him when I am successful. Plus I have the help of my friends. Whenever I want to cheat they always say his name and use some stupid like like "hey when you are eating that pizza (he who shall not be named) is laughing at you getting on with his life. That angers me and makes me want to work harder. HAHAHAHAHA. Such power a name can have over someone. I swear everyone with that name is straight up evil. Never have met a good person with that name. HMMMMMm right up there with sarahs. So on with the diet. I need to find new recipes for the food. I am kinda getting tired of turkey and chicken. I cant bring myself eat the fish yet. So I figure in a few weeks I will put up with the poultry until I can work myself up to eating fish. In fact its time to eat and get on the treadmill. Off to get my revenge!