New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

when it rains it pours
2004-02-25, 12:51 a.m.

I must be cursed. Another old lover of mine ( a very very good one) recently got in contact with me again. What is this? I come back and they all come out of the woodwork. Anyways I guess he moved to california now he is back. He wants to "play" again. Ok sooooo not in the mood. 3 reasons why. 1. ummm dont want to touch anyone due to the fact I want to hit 3 years with no sex. 2. I brought a friend with me one time and he and she hit it off guess I didnt know how well considering he was sleeping with us both but didnt have the balls to tell me. I hate that. i am soooooooooooooo annoyed with that. Plus she has done this before. Oh yeah he liked her better than me. I guess he told her all kinds of sweet things. BASTARD! 3. I am not interested in him anymore NO MORE USING! thats it. I swear all males should die horribly or I get to have my utopia.

My utopia is males will be killed off by a virus that only affects males. The ones that are immune will be killed instantly. Only 600,000 males would still live. 100,000 males would be distributed to each continent. Where they would be housed in a virtual paradise. They would have anything and everything theirs hearts desired EXCEPT the right to choose a mate. This is where the females would come in. There would be a lottery held everyday and the women that win will have 2 hours with a male. NO EXCEPTIONS. The males would be required to service 4 females a day. If the female is pregnant a test will be done to determine sex. If it is a male and one of the males is coming of age to retirement (18-50) The child would be allowed to survive. If not instant abortion. Oh yeah after the male hits retirement he will be extinguished. This will keep the population under control. Military will be abolished as will religion. The only police force would be females keeping guard and eliminating any law breakers. Sports will still take place. Only males will be able to watch their sports and be in the arena NO FEMALES. Oh yeah no 3somes 4some moresomes. No repeat servicing. No marriages. One on one sex only. My total utopia. This would end a lot of the worlds problems. Oh well I can always play around in a lab. HAHAHAHAHAA Oh yeah the males have no choice when it comes to chosing the female for service. They have to do whomever wins. The lottery rotation would be like every 5 years. Anyways off to sleep and dream of mass murder of males. GOD DAMMIT ORCHY you have totally poisoned me! hahahaha I will bring you more to my utopia later.