New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

2 more stupid males trying to get back in my life
2004-03-14, 1:50 a.m.

Uneventful days but thats good it keeps me on track. Well there has been an event. I pulled a muscle in my leg while going on the treadmill. I have been overdoing it I guess. Oh well I am not stopping no matter how much it hurts.

My friend from class is moving in sometime this weekend. I think it will be good. I dont forsee any problems. She is in school and plans to look for a job. She already has but hasnt gotten one yet. So I know she has direction. Plus it forces me to get rid of the boxes and finally unpack. Oh well.

I need to get a small tape recorder and record some of my random thoughts because by the time I sit down to write them they are gone. I have some good thougths too dammit.

Oh yeah 2 more people from my past have gotten in contact with me. Ones name is Chris, the little shit, he was the one before I left said that I was the only woman he loves and can trust. ( yeah fucking right) He wanted to be together and move in and have a relationship. I almost fell for it but when I was really depressed and ready to go he said some awful hurtful things and I never forgave him for it. Anyways He is the type of guy if you want to talk about your feelings he brings up sex like that is some super cure all. Yeah ok. When I told him to stop that and just listen to me he went off and said "I hope you kill yourself so I dont have to hear your whinning" Gee what a great guy. Well he called me and wanted to vent about his girlfriend. HAHAHAHAHAHA karma is a bitch gotta love it. He threw out his shoulder and isnt working and he lives in a single wide trailer with some bitch with 2 kids who doesnt like to work and cheats on him. YAY! I love it. He was all drunk and depressed with his hand on a shotgun. I nearly dared him to do it but like a pussy he didnt. Asshole. OOOOh more background on him. I guess he use to work with that bitch sean (girl) back in the day and wanted to start something but didnt due to some issues about just breaking up with some chick. Yeah well when I was leaving he asked me to hook him up with sean right after he told me he wanted a relationship so I told him hey you two deserve each other knock yourself out. I guess nothing happened and he is all bummed about it to this day. He asked me why I was all defensive about it so I gave him my cookie theory. ( not the drug one but nonetheless a good theory) I said suppose someone gave you a cookie it was the cookie you have longed for and dreamed about. The cookie is the best in the world( yeah like he is the best hahaha) Then one day while you are just getting the cookie in your hands another person comes up and they get the cookie not you and you have to watch even though you were promised the cookie. You had to watch that person enjoy it. He understood it and was like why are you such a bitch about things when I know you are super open minded. HAHAHAHAHA ok if I was in a relationship the damn cookie is mine NO ONE ELSES unless I am there. Even thought I condone guys cheating just as long as I dont know the girl and they use protection. The rule would have been broken cause i know the bitch and she is notorious for shit like that. Yeah yeah so I didnt want to hear it plus the asshole owes me a ton of money. So does sean matter of fact. Oh well I think everyone owes me money. Enough about him.

The second guy is Al from california. We have been talking for years off and on. Well the background on him is that he use to call me all the time just so he can talk to someone other than his girlfriend. Where do I find these assholes? He always begged me to come down to cali and visit him and he even threatened to come up here. UMM NO! He is a good guy in the ways of owning his own business and educated. Thats about it. He always cheats on his girlfriend, what an ass. Plus he use to call me when she left for work I didnt know they lived together. And everyone wonders why I hate males so much I mean hello look at what I am dealing with. And they call me jaded hahahahaha. Oh well he messaged me and once again brought up me going down to cali. I said no due to the girlfriend thing and I just dont like males at all. He said I was a buster or some shit like that saying that because I never take a chance and live. Yeah I dont want some bitch coming after me and boiling my bunny. (Fatal Attraction) Plus I hate cali and thats a lot of money to spend on a fling. I dont play that shit anymore I am not the other woman at all. Its all or nothing. Not that I play the game at all anymore whoooo hoo thank god. Well the painkillers are kicking in so time to leave and get some much needed rest. Off to never never land. Forever gonna dream about Rome. Cant wait