New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Rome I need you
2004-04-20, 1:11 a.m.

The wishing hour is upon us. I make my same wish that I have been making for months now. It looks like its coming true. But on to other things.

Not much has happened today. I talked to someone I talked to like 4 years ago. I guess he came back from his tour in Korea awhile ago. It was cool. Not interested at all in him though. I am not interested in anyone really. Thats why this celibacy thing is doing so well.

Well I am going to go look up 24 hour fitness centers to see if they have a pool cause I would go swimming at like 2 in the morning. I would just swim all night until the so called pretty people show up. Cant wait, I love to swim. I think I was born the wrong mammal. I should have been a dolphin. One of my totem animals. Speaking of swimming my all time hero is going to be on television here in the states soon. Ian Thorpe. God that is a man I would break my celibacy for. And now that he is over 21 whooo hoo. I cant wait till him comes back to the states. He is Australian. If I didnt love Rome so much I would move to Australia. The people there are good looking and nice. Well from the hundreds I have talked to online that is.

Speaking of Rome I cant wait to get back home. Yes I called it home even though my technical home is Brooklyn. Which speaking of that I have to go to my grandmother's 90th birthday in September. Not all that happy with so much family there. I dont like them all that much right now. But the Eternal city calls me daily. I wonder if I can run my business from there. The gemstone trade is huge there but the other part of my business might do so well. I plan on selling and making burlesquese accessories. Well I am exhausted and need sleep. Off to sleep and dream of Rome. And Ian Thorpe hahaha