New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

I've got dreams
2004-04-30, 12:00 a.m.

Dreams have been really weird these days. I mean the dream about Dita Von Teese and Marilyn Manson was freaky. In the dream they came to my house and hung out in my back yard. My dad in my dream even knew Dita and was starstruck. There were these killer flesh eating worms that chased us though. And Angel and Spike from the television show Angel came to protect us. Freaky huh? More about Dita and Marilyn they were so cool with me we exchanged numbers and everything. They liked me and wanted to hang out. Dita wanted me to learn burlesquese from her. How cool is that. There were also cars blazing through the backyard but they disappeared before hitting the fence like they were ghosts. Ok freaky again. I know there was more but I dont feel like typing it all down hahahahaha being lazy today.

Then I took a nap this morning and had a dream that I was on a space ship from Buck Rogers. I was transporting some freaky alien eggs. Well needless to say I was kidnapped by some scary aliens. I was kidnapped cause I knew some obscure programing for computers. When in real life I dont know a damn thing. I was teaching them simple stuff didnt make sense to me though it was all jibberish. Well back on my ship the eggs started to incubate cause I wasnt there to watch them. Some mommy or daddy alien of the eggs gave me and the kidnappers a warning that we all were gonna die. The eggs hatched and these green thingys were everywhere. If you got bit by one you would turn into one of them. I was nearly bit and thats when I woke up in a panic. This dream makes you not want to sleep.

I wonder what the dreams mean. I think I can figure it all out. I have but oh well. But I will save that for another day I am exhausted had a long hard workout. Sleep is calling me just hope no freaky ass dreams again. Well the Dita and Marilyn one was cool. Wouldnt mind that one again. OOOOOH I did have a dream about a threesome with an unknown boyfriend and some guy who was better than my boyfriend. I will talk about that one later cause HOT DAMN that was good.