New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Westport
2004-05-02, 12:47 a.m.

I shouldnt have gone out. That movie had more of an affect than I thought. I was sooooo jonzing for a high. But hey I did have a ton of fun. We went down to Westport. I have never been there in all the years I have lived in Washington. Oh yeah never really been to a beach here either. I mean a so called real beach with actual sand. In a way I didnt want to go since "he who shall not be named" told me he was gonna take me to one. Yeah oh well scratch that off the list. Like any of it was gonna happen anyways. OOPs not to be all pessimistic. It was really nice had a great time walking up and down the beach. Lots of people there though. I want to go back one of these days.

Found out why my dreams have been so vivid lately. I started my "monthly bill" a week early. I guess my subconscious was telling me something. Hahahaha Oh well not happy about my screwed up reproductive system. Not that anyone wants to know that. But still its from the weight loss. Well I am tired didnt get to take my iron beforehand. I will journal more about the trip later. Just want sleep.