New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Another damn dream
2004-05-02, 10:27 p.m.

Enough with the dreams already. This one was interesting though. I was all thin and was dripping with jewelry and gemstones. Weird huh since that will be my business. Ok back to the dream. I was dressed up in this black backless gown. REALLY COOL. I had some party to go to. When I get to the party its like nothing but military guys. Very weird. Then I was wisked away into some boat on dry land. I was helping some people fix it and it was moving on dry land. Like sailing on land. I got all seasick and fell out. I then went to my neighbour's house. The Ross' who are actually my neighbours in real life. They were having a barbecue and they invited me and my cousin in. My cousin Vanessa who I havent spoken to in like 6 years. She was my neighbour at one point too. Well the Ross' kept trying to feed us. But all we wanted was a baseball. Dont ask me where that came from. Then magically we are no longer in Tacoma but in Yelm. But still the same neighbourhood. OOOK I was terrified to leave cause "he who shall not be named" lives there and might be leaving for work and might see me. Then in my dream I had a flashback about him. It was when me and Orchy tried to find him and we got very lost for hours. But I had this part where we did find him and he and I were in the car together talking. UMMMMMMM never happened in real life but the part with me and Orchy did. Then we decided to leave ( me and my cousin) and there were livestock places everywhere. Like feed stores, places to buy livestock, and this one NOOOO clue why but a place to castrate the animals. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I think that was my subconcious telling me how I want to rid the world of men. Then I got very scared again. I thought I saw him driving and he saw me and was about to turn around and come back. I was physically scared to death when I actually woke up. Thank god I woke up though I didnt want to see where my subconcious would take me with a meeting with him. Whew. But the cool thing in my dream was I was totally showing off my new body. YEAH BABY GO ME!

Back to my real life. I talked to Orchy last night and well not good. She fell off the wagon. I guess she met up with some person and had a coke party. I am not talking about the soda but the drug. She was fucked up. Her nose even bled. What the hell? Here I am jonzing for some powders and she went and did some. HMMMM I mean I did tell her that I wanted some and she said "no it will kill you" Then she goes and does it. OOOK not judging. I dont know what that was all about but hey at least she told me. Kinda disappointed I hope she doesnt go and get hooked again. And hun if you read this, I hope you arent mad at me for journaling it and so on. No one else reads it but you. But I care about you and dont want to see anything happen to you. In a way I am glad I was out so I wouldnt be exposed to it cause I dont know if I could have turned it down. Ok feeling bad I think its time for bed. Night and Orchy you know I lov ya more than my luggage.