New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

- Yoga is GOOD!
2004-05-06, 12:50 a.m.

Ok yay for yoga. I can now with my legs spread eagle touch the ground in front of me with my chin. WHOOO HOOO. Plus I can stretch out one leg and then grab the ball of my foot and touch my chin to the ground. God I remember being this flexible when I was a kid. Now I am doing it and I am in my 20's GO ME! I like this. This will tighten up my skin in no time. I am so proud of myself.

I just finished my evening workout but it was a bad leg day so warming up on the treadmill took longer than normal but I got it. I got my heart rate WAY up. Again WHOO HOO. I am exhausted though cause I forgot to take my vitamins today. GOOD JOB WAY TO GO NIKKI! Oh well its ok. Another thing is I forgot my workout CDs downstairs and worked out to an episode of Nip/Tuck , the daily show, and tough crowd. Ok Nip/Tuck good show gotta love it. Very cool and it brings up some interesting issues about how no one is happy with themselves. Well no shit the grass is greener on the other side of the fence. Oh yeah they showed a swingers party. YAY! Brings back memories of the fetish parties I went to. Plus in this one the boy on the show the teenager (16) was involved with a 3some, and the mom all freaked out like what the hell? I was like GOD you are lucky at 16. Then I thought about me at that age. One big giant hormone. If I were him I would have jumped on it too. Fuck the reprocussions there are none at that age!

Ok enough about sex. I am way too tired to get worked up even though I found its national masturbation month. Well hot damn! Good month to have considering in most peoples lives its every month hahaha. Ok I am exhausted must go night night. Too tired to rant or type.