New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Great dreams and working out with ease
2004-05-10, 11:33 p.m.

I did my workout today with ease. I even did extra time. My body is back to dealing with the excersize. I am happy. I do about 6 miles of walking. Thats very good I think. Not much to talk about today. Just had some funky ass dreams again.

One where I was at Nordstroms picking out some new shoes. I was with my mother ( didnt look like her though) and my fiance's family. Fiance" weird huh? But I was picking out a pair of new boots for some reason. I was Uber thin. My mother wanted me to get her some tacky ass slipper things. They were black velvety and furry. OK In this dream my fiance' and I are very rich. So on the way back home I call my fiance to meet us somewhere. It looked familar but it didnt. Ever have one of those feelings. So we get there and its like a house,train, or hotel. Just something cool. There was a walk in closet with all our stuff. We had to change. I was in a bra, garter belt, and panties (black lacy sexy) He was shirtless and had a fanfuckingtastic body. He was Italian with a full head of hair. ( so that leaves out "he who shall not be named") hahahaha. I was behind him and hugging him. I said "I love you with my whole body mind and soul" In my dream it really felt like I really did love this guy. It was very comfortable to say it. Considering I hate saying it. I have only said it to "he who shall not be named" not even my family gets me to say that. YUCK! Well anyway he says I love you back. He really meant it I could see it in his eyes. Then I whispered to him still hugging him from behind, do you think we have time for a quickie? HAHAHAHAHA. He then turned around and lifted me up. ( great sensation) I straddled him and he put me up against a wall for leverage. It was slow romatic and loving. ( not really into romantic vanilla sex) But I was really into it and it felt great. It was fantastic. Never felt anything like that in my life. We had to be quiet so we wouldnt alarm the family that was chilling in the next room. Unfortunatly the phone rang in real life and woke me up! ARGH so I never got to see and feel how it finished. But I was pretty damn close in the dream. I even woke up all sweaty and a bit horny. HEHEHEHEH. God it was a great dream. It felt so natural and real. It will happen soon I know it. Well off to take a shower and go to bed. I want to dream of this man again. I hope I do.