New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Another day in the parking lot at Madigan
2004-05-11, 11:44 p.m.

Ok I know I am a leper. Went back to Madigan to drive my fathers's friend and once again the "uglist" girls had hot ass boyfriends/husbands. No more dwelling on it. I know I will get my revenge. So on to other things I saw.

This guy in his 30's or so, he was straight up trailer trash. Didnt comb his hair, hair was all nasty not washed,dirty like hadnt taken a shower in a few days, dirty clothes, dirty nasty greasy hands, and bad teeth(BIG fucking no no in my book). Ok then there was his mother elderly but dressed very nicely. Why I had noticed them was the son was totally cursing,berating, and screaming at his mother in the parking lot while they were walking. She looked so brow beaten. I thought he was gonna hit her. I was about to get out of the truck and beat the guy senseless with the metal crutch my father's friend left behind while he went to his appointment. But before I could get out these 2 very good looking military guys jumped in and went off on the guy. HAHAHAHAHA he was fucking scared. YES! I thought they were gonna kill him but he just got really quiet and his mother asked him to open up her door she needed to sit. Too bad I wanted to see the guy get his ass beat.

Then about 15 minutes later some guy's car alarm went crazy. It was some other elderly guy in the parking lot. His horn was going off for like 40 minutes and he looked so embarassed but at the same time he looked like "someone help me." He got in the truck and turned it on the alarm was still going nuts. But now it was a very rapid beeping. Finally 2 old military guys go over to try and help him. They couldnt figure it out. Then this young uniformed guy ran over and popped the hood and with a simple gesture pulled the plug connecting the alarm. It stopped. He just waved and the guy thanked him. The guy could drive off. I was so happy cause that noise was driving me nuts. I mean it got rhythmic at one point and I was doing a little dance to it to keep from going nuts and hitting the truck. HAHAHA

I was bad today I didnt work out at all I decided to take the day off which means my usual thursdays off I cant take I have to work out. And I am expecting company. DAMMIT Right in the middle of my usual work out time too. I will figure it out.

Also on that I have made some friends who are on the diet. There is a website that the program offers. There are thousands of people enrolled and on it. I found a lot of people in washington for support. You can go there to trade recipes and success stories. Its cool. In fact some of the washington people that are in my body type group are having a meeting in marysville. They are meeting at a restaurant. I think I might go. I do need a diet buddy. Its hard when everyone around me eats anything and everything and I cant. So with these people I can call or write to get support. Its good. I am happy. I got a lot of responses to my post. So I am not alone. YAY!

Well I am exhausted and I want to read. I am hooked on all the Harry Potter books. HAHAHAHAHA A woman in her 20's obsessed with Harry Potter. I love to read. Ok off to go read and sleep.