New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Atkins FREAKS!
2004-05-13, 11:11p.m.

HAHAHAHAHAHA AOL! They froze my account online because of a post I made on the low carb diet craze. I listed the website to go to for my program and I got TOSed. HAHAHAHAHAHA I complained now I have aol free for 6 months. TOO funny. I got all the people who went off on me called me names and such busted. They cant fight it. They have the stain on their "record" These people are nuts by the way. They think that the atkins diet is the way to go when studies have proven it will kill you in the long run. Dont get me wrong they lose weight but they do so much damage that their bodies cant recover. I pointed that out to them and showed proof next thing I know I am being attacked thru email and on the board. MY GOD its like a cult. Oh well I am tired just wanted to share that.