New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

New Templates
2004-05-14, 11:00 p.m.

Ok I rock. I got a new template running and everything. It was from some free website. I am now on a mission to find more. I have 4 so far. One I made myself and 3 I got from website. It suits me unfortunatly I still cant figure out how to get the ten million webrings I joined to be hidden under my extras thumbnail. I will figure it out eventually. Yeah thats right I joined like a bunch of webrings that was kinda cool. They suit me. I am waiting to be approved on some of them though. ARGH! Oh well back to real life now that I am so proud of myself with doing something computer related.

My father went on his yearly convention for business owners in Lake Chelan. He asked me to go but I was like no thanks dont want to be around a bunch of stuffy business people plus I dont want to leave the dogs. Since Andrea is never here anymore someone has to take care of them. So Orchy said PARTY! Nah tomorrow she is coming over and we are gonna have a 80's fest slumber party. WHOO HOO. Girls night. It will be nice. I like how its quiet right now and that I can just work out at like 2 in the morning if I want to. YAY! I am off to go in search of more templates. Just wanted to share all that. AINT I A GENIUS NOW! Love the new look.