New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Sleepy Beauty
2004-05-16, 10:13 p.m.

Yesterday was cool except fot the fact I fell asleep. HAHAHAHAHA Then Orchy got online I guess. She went to some chatroom and talked to some guy who turned out to be 18, umm ok hun you are 27 and he is 18 EWWWWW. Thats just plain sick. She was like 9 when he was born. Oh my god who would stoop that low to date someone who was born in a different decade. Yeah I guess she talked to him on the phone and everything. He lives in Chicago though. THANK GOD! No chance of the cradle robbing there. Well back to the 80's fest.

Watched the usual and then watched MAC and me. HAHAHAHA Oh my that movie is hilarious. The whole McDonalds dance scene. WHOOOO HOOO Spontanious dancing by high school football players in a fast food restaurant. HAHAHAHA Once just once I wish that would really happen. I wouldnt be able to stop laughing for weeks. Then the part with the disabled kid tumbles down the steepest hill on the planet going like 400 million miles an hour. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I wanted to rewind it over and over. I remember falling aslep during Flight of the Navigator. Too bad its the only movie with CGI that I accept. Oh well.

Today was just a ho hum usual day. Same routine. Except I have noticed that my workouts are a breeze. I better step it up again. next thing you know I am gonna be jogging. WHOO HOOO I am walking at a pretty fucking fast pace. YAY! Oh yeah during my workout I had this phsychotic need for some frozen yogurt from TCBY. Quashed that craving with some fresh cut pineapple. I am good and slicing it up and everything.

And why is it so cold? I thought this is when it gets warmer. I want Rome NOW! The climate is temperate. But at least it gets warm. I like the warm weather just not the sun. Like warm summer nights when it rains. Now thats sexy. OOOOh add a thunderstorm. Oh yeah. Rip off the clothes and dance. Frolicking in the flowers. OOOH good black and white pics to be taken then.

OOOOOH another thing about yesterday. Jean came over to bring me my restistance band that I loaned him. I was gonna go to his place but anyway. He also brought Andrea her shirt he got her and then in the bag with the band he bought me a copy of Buckaroo Banzai and a little die cast model of the charger from the movie The Fast and the Furious. What the fuck? Where did this come from. I will figure it out later. But I think it has to do with him buying Andrea something and didnt want to leave me out. I dont know. I give.

Too much to think about I think I am just gonna finish watching Angel and Buffy and go to bed. Tired.