New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Superstar USA is hilarous
2004-05-17, 10:40 p.m.

Another boring ho hum day. Had some interesting dreams thought last night I will post about them later. I dont have my dream book near me. I woke up late, bad on me. Then ate and passed out again. I think I know why cause I didnt take my vitamin yesterday. ARGH.

I watched Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory today. God isnt that one of the best movies ever. But I could never visit that factory cause I would be like Augustus Galoob. Drown me in a milk chocolate river. What a way to go. I still think its a travesty that they are remaking it. In my eyes Gene Wilder will always be the only Willy Wonka. And my theory will hold up that Willy Wonka is the devil and tempts the children. The one he cant beat he has to surrender the factory to. Charlie Bucket. Poor kid literally. In fact when I was young I use to pretend that I was poor and try and live and act like them. You know cabbage water and bread. HAHAHAHAHAHA boy I was a messed up kid. Sorry but call me spoiled but I never knew what it was like to be poor I just wanted to know you know. Cause in movies the poor kids always win out and the rich kids suffered. I didnt know it was filmed in Germany either I thought it was England oh well you live and learn. I hope they dont CGI the hell out of the new movie even though I wont see it till it comes out on cable or video. I liked how the candy room was all real looking. Back in the day when they used sets, scaled model, and stuff not a computer. I miss those days. One can only hope.

Well I talked to Orchy about her trist with that child. And she explained she was bored there is nothing there cause he is way too young. Thank god she knows that cause I would have had to beat her. But I guess the boy is all hooked and even told his high school friends that he talked to a 27 yr old woman on the phone and on the computer. I can see this getting bad. Especially since he is now emailing her telling her to call him. HHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Poor girl is gonna have to be gentle so she doesnt create a monster. I can see it now he will hate women for the rest of his life. Not good. But its ok to hate guys. YAY! They are evil.

While I was working out the show Superstar USA was debuting. Its the show where they pick the least talented people in the world to be a superstar and these people think they actually have talent. I mean if Britney Spears can get a contract I am sure these guys could. HHAHAHAHA I dont know how the judges sat there with a straight face while some of these people sang. I would have cried from laughing so hard or from the pain that they can inflict with their voices. I think the judges had like thumbtacks sticking in their sides to prevent outbursts or they are up for some serious academy awards for fabulous acting. The show has to be a huge hit its too funny. Plus I cant wait to see how the winner reacts when he/she is told it was all fake and that they suck. HAHAHAHA Needless to say the program itself it motivated me cause if these horrible singers think they can make it then hell I can lose all my weight.

In fact I got a fortune cookie ( yeah I was bad I ate it) saying that I will soon achieve my goals. YAY! You know what they say about fortune cookies you have to eat the whole thing before reading the fortune to make it come true. Which I did and I put the fortune on the fridge to remind me that it will happen. I have come so far to back track now.

My work out was good I stepped it up for the last 50 mins. And it felt good cause I thought I was going too slow. Like my body had become accustomed to the speed. That was quick too. I usually change speeds in 2 weeks now its like a week if not less. Oh yeah I didnt eat my rice before working out and I didnt pass out or feel dizzy so I think I can cut back on the carbs. YAY!

I have to be up early to drive my father's friend to the hospital again. So I will spend another day in the parking lot all pissed off. Its like I said I must be defective. I cant see how these chicks are landing these hot ass guys. Oh well maybe I am looking in the wrong places. Cause "he who shall not be named" is not all that great looking. He has nice eyes and lips. I dont see how he lands these hottie chicks and they become obsessed with him. Its true that women really dont care about looks but personality. I mean he does have a stellar personality. I can give him that. I just dont see how the girls he lands dont run for hot sexy hunks. I mean he has dated models and such. He told me why once cause its revenge for the hell he went through when he was younger when the girls ignored him. But now he has become those girls and cant get passed looks. That also got me thinking again. He is gonna have to change a bunch physically when I see him after my new transformation. I want a toned and a guy with hair on his head. He is bald and out of shape. I mean if I have to be perfect then so should he. But I know he wont so I will just get my revenge. Ok I better quit before I get all mad.

I need to sleep. I am exhausted. Plus I want to get some reading done. Even though this book is hard to get into. Dont get me wrong I love Anne Rice but dammit this is one of the books that starts SOOOOOO slow. She has had a few. I will just have to see where it goes. I am reading Merrick. I have to read it because I want to read Blackwood Farms. In order to read that ( a christmas present by the way) you have to read Merrick to understand it. Sometimes I hate when that happens. Ok no more rants must get sleep.