New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Childhood Whimsy
2004-05-18, 10:21 p.m.

My days are soooo boring. I drove my father's friend to his appointment early. I stayed in the truck and was roasting. Too bad I was in the wrong parking lot. I was in the main hospital parking lot. Nothing interesting. YAY! I was looking at the clouds though. I got out of the truck and went and layed down in the grass and just stared at the clouds. Remember like when you were a kid and tried to find shapes. Well I was just awe struck that there are such things as clouds. They look all fluffy and comfy. So whispy and light. They are completly at the mercy of the winds. God I wanted to be a cloud right at that moment. Just to be thrown around by the wind and travel all over. Then I came back to reality when all these soliders came walking by. Then I felt stupid. I got up and went back to the oven aka truck. I then drove my father's friend home and went shopping.

Ok I am all on this green thumb wanting to grow things bend. I in the past few weeks bought herbs to grow and a ton of potted flowers. I have African star flowers, dahlias, orchids, and all kinds of lillies. I just want to grow all kinds of pretty flowers and things now. I want to make the yard all gorgeous. And I will. I also want a vegetable garden. When I was a kids I always invisioned growing vegetables, fruits, herbs, and flowers. Whenever they would make us write stupid stories for class I would always talk about my flower and vegetable garden wishes in EVERY story. I was a truely strange child. Now I want to make it real. I have a green thumb now I am gonna use it. I have irises,tulips, azaleas, roses, hydrangias and lillies growing. Then I can take tons of black and white pictures of them. Now I am exhausted with all this dreaming. Plus I have to be up in a few hours to drive my father's friend again.

Oh yeah speaking of sleeping I woke up this morning sleeping width wise on the bed hugging my power ranger comforter(dont laugh its my woobie). I was having a very strange dream about my future mate. Weird how I was all turned around when I rarely move in my sleep. I fall asleep in one position and usually wake up in the same position. I dont know but I was really active last night. Ok off to bed.