New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Rent A Cops MUST DIE!
2004-05-19, 10:59 p.m.

I want to get all rent a cops banned from the military installations. You have no idea how shitty my day has been. First off I had to wake up at 0'dark hundred then go get my father's friend. No big deal. I left to go home and maybe get some rest. I took a nap woke up and then proceeded to go get my father's friend.

Ok I get to the Madigan gate only to find out that the D.O.D. sticker means nothing unless you have a military ID. A D.O.D. sticker usually means they just check all the IDs of the occupants of the vehicle and they wave you through. But now you have to go get a visitors pass if you dont have a military ID. What the fuck? So I went to the visitor's center only to go get all the stuff they need to give me a pass and low and behold my father didnt have his current insurance card. ARGH! So I called the oncology ward at the hospital and talked to the head nurse Stacy we are now good friends hahahahaha I will tell you why. So I take the number and the D.O.D. sticker number and all the other stuff I have to the center. Stacy said she will tell them to let me through cause I am only picking up someone. After taking a number and waiting for almost an hour I go up to the window. The guy calls Stacy and says its all good and to go ahead. So I go to the main gate to get through only to be stopped again. I then call Stacy so she will talk to the rent a cop ass. He talks to her and says NO GO! I still need a pass. Then they go to the guard shack. Out comes an MP he was cool. He secretly told me he would have just waved me through but he couldnt. Then about 4 other rent a cops come over and say ok here are your options. 1. Your father probably has his insurance card in his wallet we need the number then we will verify that it is current and that takes about 3 hours. 2. You can call a cab leave your car here have them drive you to the hospital pick up the friend and then have them drive you back to your car. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ook that costs about 30 dollars and takes about an hour and a half. 3. you can find someone who has a military ID get in the car with you and drive on post. That means picking up my father back at home 30 mins away so total driving time would be an hour (plus dad was fast asleep and not ready to go anywhere takes him about 1 hour to get even up fed and then barely dressed.) So that would be over 2 and 1/2 hours. 4. the friend can find a way to the gate to meet you. UH ok who is just gonna up and give a stranger a ride. Those were my options. Stacy is listening to this screaming her head off. She calls the main gate on her own and says LET HER THROUGH SHE WILL BE OFF POST IN 10 MINS GOD DAMMIT. She talks to the manager and highest ranking guy there. She calls me back and says they say go back to the Madigan gate and they will let you through. So I go back they say NO they didnt get the OK from the main gate. I have to sit and wait. Meanwhile its now 3:30. I started out at 12:30. Yeah this is getting great. Plus I havent eaten yet so I was getting a low blood sugar. I luckily brought a juice box with me. I sucked that bad boy down. Felt a little better. Oh yeah its like muggy africa hot. So I am sweating like a stuck pig. Oh yeah they keep your driver's license until they let you go off or on post. So I couldnt go anywhere. About 30 mins later Stacy calls me back, I am about to just leave and get my father, Stacy finds a patient willing to drive my father's friend to the gate. But they want the main gate. ARGH! So I go to turn around and get on the highway and YAY she calls me back and says go to the madigan gate. HAHAHAHAHAHA I have to turn around again. I go back and this time the rent a cops surround the truck. They think I am trying to blow the gate or something. Then my fathers friend shows up about 20 mins later. I am sooo pissed I am screaming saying this shit wouldnt have happened if there was no war in iraq and the asshole rent a cops werent here. Plus they are overpaid losers who cant cut it in the real world. They think they have power but they dont. I liked the good old days with properly trained MPs. They heard me say that. I was like give me my fucking license I am out of here. I am so apologenic to my father's friend. He was laughing and saying its ok he felt bad for me. So next time I am just gonna chill in the parking lot for 6 hours I am not leaving. I then just blaze out of the gate go back to the freeway and call my father screaming to high heaven about him not putting the current insurance in the car. I get him home like 5:00, poor guy having to go through chemo then having to deal with this. Oh yeah it gets better.

I get home and my father gets the mormons to mow the lawn. But the assholes dont only mow the lawn but mow down my pretty flowers. They are all gone! Oh yeah they want to fix my father's volvo and not fix my old car. Which I think should be fixed first. Turns out my father told them not to touch my car. WHAT THE FUCK! I HATE HIM! I was the one who got him in touch with the mormons in the first place. FUCKER! They ruin my flowers and not try to fix my car. I quit.

Now I want to sleep. Oh yeah had a fucked up dream about "he who shall not be named" I will explain that one later. Just know I woke up crying. Yeah in my dream I will tell you this much he beats me senseless. I was terrified. I will explain it later like I said. But now I am just too tired to even care.