New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Sins of the father
2004-05-24, 11:35 p.m.

Not much to say today. I cleaned the house. Got more flower seeds to plant. Oh yeah trying to get my father more coordinated. His friend the one that I drive to madigan says that if my father doesnt shape up that I should have him declared incompetent. Ok if I did that that would mean his bitch sister would come out here and try to run everything. She has the power of attorney. *scoffs* My father after he got sick back in 1997 I saved his life by signing the papers to put him on life support. And my reward was being written out of the will and his bitch sister having the power of attorney. SO I just let it be. She is in New York. I dont have to tell her anything but if he was declared incompetent she would come out here. I dont want her here. I pretty much hate her. She made my life miserable back in new york.

My plans to get my father on track are just to make sure the bills are paid. I will physically watch him do it and I will mail them. I already take care of the house so thats taken care of. I dont do his shopping but now I will. God I feel like I am his mother. I am the daughter. ARGH! I wonder how he survived without me. I think now that I am back he doesnt feel that he has to do anything cause I will take care of it. He has always been that way. He is not gonna change.

I just wish he would take things more seriously. Like me I mean I am really doing great things in my life. Trying to make myself a better person and here he is just throwing his life away. Great role model. I think it all went down hill after the kidney transplant failure. You know where the kidney didnt work and well they wouldnt risk operating on him. I think he just lost all hope. I dont see why though. I mean I understand the let down but that wouldnt stop me. HAHAHAHA this whole diary is proof that I dont give up. Even though sometimes I want to. Oh well off to bed had a good workout.