New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

along came a spider
2004-05-25, 11:17 p.m.

Watched a show called "Along came a spider" No its not the movie. This was about the serial killer in Iran. He killed 16 prostitutes cause he thought it was his duty to clean up the "moral corruption" I was never so sickened in my life. He thinks he did nothing wrong and is not a killer or murderer. He thought of these women as less than cattle. It all started when some cab driver mistook his wife for a hooker. This drove him nuts. So he went on a killing spree. They showed pictures of the women before and after he killed them. Oh god the way he killed them was just sick. They even had his 14 year old son reinact the murders. Oh my god what the hell. The people in his country also didnt think he did anything wrong. They thought he should have had help from the government. As I listened to his insane prattle I think I figured out what his deal was. He is gay and hates women. He thinks women are the root of all evil. Yeah ok. In his religion (islam what else) its evil to be gay and so on. So I think he had all this guilt about it and thinks that the women were evil cause they werent attractive to him. Yeah big nut job.

The women he killed were forced into prostitution. Their husbands or fathers made them do it. See there if you dont listen to your husband no matter what it is they can kill you. And prostitution is punishable by death. So you are damned if you do damned if you dont. I dont see how there are even women in those countries. I would think they all would flee. I dont see how they can live under such oppression. They also showed the women's children well the female children who are now all alone cause their fathers or brothers dont have to take care of them. So their only option is prostitution now. I am talking young 8 and 10 yr old girls. Jesus it broke my heart. I wanted to jump into the tv and save them.

These countries need to be stopped. They were talking about how they should kill the women who let their hair accidentally show and their ankles accidentally show. JESUS CHRIST! I just dont get it. I think mohammed was a flaming homosexual and hated women cause no man who loved women would ever impose this shit on them. Yeah and islamics wonder why the world hates them. I can definitely tell its not cause they think they are the chosen ones its cause they are evil assholes.

Yeah I better go before I get really pissed off and some asshole muslims come after me.