New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

BAD GIRL DIDNT WALK!
2004-05-26, 11:33 p.m.

I had some guests over. Just some old friends nothing much, talked a bit thats about it. Didnt work out though pissed me off cause it was late by the time they left. Well it was like 9pm and my father wanted to go to dinner.

We went to El Toro by my house. Yeah that place is hard to order at. So i got the shrimp and garlic over rice. I know the salt is a bad thing but what could I do. Plus I had some chips which is bad but hey I love their green salsa. I had ice tea with no sugar. So I was good there. By the time we got home I was too stuffed to even move. So I Didnt walk which is bad. Oh well I can have a day off. Not really but oh well. So now no walking today now I need to go to sleep.