New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Time Travel and what you would do
2004-05-28, 11:26 p.m.

Yet another boring day. But I did get into a fight about why people are overweight. All thin people think that fat people just eat and eat and never stop. When in reality most dont eat enough. Oh yeah sure we eat but we eat the wrong foods. Our metabolisms are soooo slow that whatever we do eat gets stored away because our bodies think there is a famine. Why dont people understand that. Yeah sure there are some overweight people that eat and eat but they are rare. I am done trying to explain this to people cause they will always think that if a fat person stops eating they will get thin. yeah ok. Then by that little theory I should have been stick thin.

Ok had a good workout. Almost talked myself out of it but hey I knew what I had to do. Thats good that I am not trying to sabotage the actual progress I have made. I just cant wait to get my vengence. I will show the world. YAY!

OOOOOOOOOH I had trouble sleeping last night and came up with a cool theory for time travel. See the earth rotates at a certain speed. If you can match that speed but go the other way while on earth maybe you can go back in time. Then that got me to thinking what would I do if I could go back. First I thought I would visit myself at say 9 years old and tell my mother to put me on the program I am on now so it will be a hell of a lot easier to lose the weight. Plus I wouldnt have all the health problems. But that got me to thinking then my whole life would be different. I would not have met "he who shall not be named" nor have my dogs which would kill me. No the "he who shall not be named" part but the dogs. I want my vengence against him. Then I thought about "The Time Machine" problem that you cant change the past because then you wouldnt be in that time machine in the first place so you couldnt go back in time to change the past. ARGH that little thing pisses me off. Then I thought why not visit some celebrities when they were hot so I can get them. HEHEHEHEHEEHE thats after the weight loss. So it would just be about sex nothing about really changing the future. HAHAHAHA oh well I will think about it more later.

Time for sleep and hopefully more thinking about the time machine. HEHEHEHE