New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Out with the old In with the NEW ME!
2004-05-31, 2:08 a.m.

Spring cleaning in the air. I am cleaning my room and the bathroom like I have some OCD problem. I even have a shopping list of things I want to buy to improve my room. I have a computer desk I bought way back in December that I still havent put together and some shelves. So my new project is to get everything put together and to redecorate my room.

While cleaning up I ran into some stuff from back in high school and middle school. Like my New Kids on the Block stuff. HAHAHAHHAHA I had a good laugh. Then I ran into my college stuff. WOW brought back some memories. I just love going back and remembering the things I was doing and the mind set I was in. I am surprised I even made it this far in life. Cause I was one wacky kid.

Then there is the issue of clothes. I went through my closet which I havent used in quite a while. I have clothes in there that can seriously date me. HAHAHA I plan on cleaning them and donating them to the good will or something. Now my closet is all cleaned out and ready for my clothes (even though they dont fit anymore). Oh yeah with some clothes which I have to throw out I have about 4 huge 30 gallon trash bags full of junk crap and shit to throw out. JESUS! Why was I hoarding all this shit. Well its going bye bye.

I am so happy that I am doing this it makes me feel better and feel like I can be reborn. YAY! This is my new project for the month. June will be a good month for me. I am sooo changing everyday not just physically but also mentally. I am glad. This is good for me. Well its late and I need sleep so I can get up and clean, workout, and take care of business. I bet by the end of the month my postings will all be super cheery and full of hope. YAY!