New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Surgery sucks and yeah I have new pictures
2004-08-22, 1:04 p.m.

Ok to the people out there, I highly do not recommend this surgery to anyone. OMG its fucking painful. I would go through my kidney problems and my cancer over this shit. Oh yeah they found two intestinal tears. Great one more than expected. So they sowed up both of them and removed my internal hemorrhoids. Thus meaning I cannot sit down properly. I am constantly doped up on pain killers too. YAY for not being in reality. As to that my friends have noticed I speak softer and dont even fight or engage in a debate. I just get quiet and talk about something else. James told me that he likes me this way. HAHAHAHAHA I bet its because I am not in constant combat with him.

Speaking of James, on tuesday I sent him some new pictures. Well tuesday I took some and then got them developed. I didnt have time to do it myself. I came out very good in some of them. Although Andrea cant light to save her life. The pictures looked like they were straight out of the 70's in terms of colors and lighting. Oh well some really did turn out great. Really shows my weight loss. OH yeah back to James. His computer is all busted so he said he would look at the pictures later. Then I come to discover that he had seen them. He went on his friends computer. On thursday the day I sent them and looked. He didnt want to tell me cause he wanted to prove that nothing had changed between us. UH HUH sure. He asked me how long is a flight from orlando to washington state. Mind you he asked before he told me he saw the pictures. Interesting huh? He wanted to come up and visit me and take care of me. Cause of all the pain and stuff. AWWWWWWWWWWW but in a way I have heard that before from "he who shall not be named" so not too believable yet. He said I have beautiful eyes ( well no shit I knew that HAHAHA) and a great smile. He also said I must not have a problem getting guys at all. Only if he knew hahahaa. Oh yeah there were no body shots. HAHAHAHAHAA Well time to go attempt at getting ready so I can get something to eat. I will post more later on this picture saga.