New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

I've got Dreams WHOO HOO IAN THORPE DREAMS!
2004-08-25, 3:06 p.m.

I had a wonderful dream last night and a nightmare too. Well to talk about my wonderful dream it included Ian Thorpe who I have been watching intensly on the Olympics. I was glued to the television watching that gorgeous perfect man swim. GOD DAMN I NEVER WANTED TO BE A FASTSKIN SUIT MORE IN MY LIFE! He is like a dolphin. I truly enjoyed it when he stuffed that stupid american swimmer Michael Phelps. God I so hate the american swim team. Well Jason Slezak was good looking and not so much of a prick. I will continue my rant about how much I cant wait to take a trip to Sydney to see my sexy Ian. Ok back to the dream, I was a swimmer for some team and we had to wait for the pool to clear and there was Ian sitting on the stairs I had to walk past him and the rest of the hottie Aussie team. I was wearing my small swim suit and then had to slink past them and well Ian's head kinda went looking south if you know what I mean. HEHEHEHEHEE mind you I was very thin and well built YAY! so I sat down facing Ian and the rest of the team and they were staring at me like I was the last Kobe steak on the planet. And then Ian came up to me and sat down and talked to me in that hottie accent of his. He asked me to dinner to show me the ropes of international competition. OH MY GOD I LOVE THIS DREAM! He kissed me on the cheek with his lucious beautiful full lips and said he would see me later. Yeah this is where my dream went all weird. I was tired of waiting so I walked back down the stairs past Ian again and I nearly tripped Ian caught me and had to grab my upper thigh getting kinda close to my naughty parts OOOOOOOH BABY! I apologized and said I had to go see my friend. I will leave ya there cause I like suspense hehehehehehe. I will write the rest later. God I am a witch! HAHAHAAHA