New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

I've got dreams PART 2
2004-08-28, 2:48 p.m.

So as I departed Ian and the rest of the hottie swimmers I saw one of my childhood friends who told me I had to go with her. Mind you I was still in my swimsuit. So I got into her SUV and then I saw another one of my childhood friends who said who had to go to this house. I was thinking damn I have to swim any second now but they seemed to not care.

So we go to this house. It was a dump. It was a single wide pre fab house. It was white with blue trim. We go inside and there are all these guys standing around. Some of them I recognized from childhood but the rest I had no idea who they were. I told my friend hey I have to go swim and then some guy said I wasnt going anywhere. I had to help them with something. I so did not like this situation. So they preceeded to tell me the plan that they were gonna go car jacking. WTF?

One of the guys said if I didnt help him I was going to be hurt really bad. Yeah that kinda made me go along with the plan. I got into one of the trucks and was with this guy. I told him that I knew of a place that had a bunch of new SUVs and trucks. He called the rest of the crew and told them what I had told him. All this time I was thinking I better make it back in time to go out with Ian. Funny thing was I wasnt scared because I had a plan.

So we get to this house. HAHAHAHAHA funny thing is it was my house. It seems my father had bought a bunch of vehicles. But the cool thing was I had all the keys and a surprise up my sleeve. The people all thought they hit the jackpot. HAHAHAHAHAHA The guys got into the trucks. They started the vehicles and well little did they know I had the trucks rigged. All I had to do was hit a little button and the engines would disengage and they couldnt start them again. Then the trucks would lock whomever was in them. WHOOO HOOO YAY! So they were stuck and the cops were on their way. For some stupid reason I let two of the guys out of the vehicle. This is where it got really weird.

The guys came into my house and waited for the police to show up. We sat around and chit chatted like good friends. I had left the front door open for the police. Then one of the guys went to the door and then the cops came with guns drawn. The guy ran down my stairs and met the dogs who have been trained to attack any unknown people. The cops followed the guy and ran into the dogs too. I heard gun shots and ran down the stairs and my dogs were lying there in a bloody mess. OH MY GOD! See thats the nightmare part. I collapsed and held my dogs crying and screaming. The two things on this planet that I love more than my own self were dead or dying.

I soon woke myself up crying. That was probably the worse ending to a dream that started out great. I dont even know why I had that dream. It puzzles me. I never want to dream about my dogs like that again. I couldnt handle it and if it really happened in real life I would probably kill myself. You dont understand how much I love my dogs. They are the world to me. Now that I am all sad I think I will go workout.

Yeah thats right I can workout again. God it feels good to do so. Plus I have lost a total of 133lbs. GO ME! Ok off to go sweat.