New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Dude I got a Dell and James and the "L" word and we arent talking lesbian!
2004-08-30, 2:50 a.m.

Yes I got myself a new dell computer. My computer has been acting up and well my monitor totally blew a fuse. So for awhile there I had no computer. So I realized I have to get past the windows 95 and upgrade. Dell was having a cool promotional offer. So I called them and decided to get one. Yeah easy enough said right.

First problem is the tech on the phone was from India. Yeah so that blew she barely spoke english. But getting past that I finally ordered the computer. I paid 600 dollars for it. Not bad for what I got really. Its just gonna take like 3 million years to be shipped to the house.

I saw the commercial again and saw that maybe the tech overcharged me. So I called back and I got a new tech and this one was worse than the first. Her accent was so thick I didnt understand a word. Then she put me on hold to try and find out if I had been overcharged. Well the phone disconnected. WTF? My mother and I decided to go to dinner and then I would call back later.

We got take out mexican food. Came home and called back dell. This time I got a guy named Steve and was homespun american. WHOOO HOO! He explained everything to me and it all made sense. I wasnt overcharged. So YAY! So now I look forward to getting a package in the mail.

Onto other things. I have been so sensitive these past few days. I think I am just lonely. Well then comes James. He got drunk the other night, it was his birthday. Thats when he decided to tell me he is falling in love with me. Oh shit not what I needed. Plus to complicate matters more I think the feeling is mutal. Yeah thats it I said it. I mean the man makes me forget about "he who shall not be named" and all the horrible evil shit he said and did to me. What the hell is wrong with me? I promised myself I would never do this again. And look at what is happening all over again. Oh yeah it gets worse. He calls me back the next day to tell me that he got laid. UMMM ok. I know I dont get jealous but why say you think you are in love with someone then go sleep with some chick. And to also make it sting more he told me she was a big girl and he made it sound like he did her a favor by actually having sex with her. Jesus Christ. So naturally all the brick walls went right up again. So now I am in protection mode.

I am soo not in the mood to even type about this I have been crying way too much. I am all sappy due to the olympic closing ceremony. Yeah thats right I am a total sap when it comes to the games. Then this shit with James. Oh yeah and my fucked up scary ass dreams lately. I will post on that one later. I need to sleep and most likely have a nightmare. Great time to be me all sappy and scared.